Gotye say what!

28 Apr

So apparently the band Gotye didn’t like Glees rendition of their song Somebody I Used to Know. That’s crazy!! I mean it was Darren Criss who sang it! D: Darren Criss is frickin’ amazing!! But I also can see why you wouldn’t like it when it makes you’re sales go down on a song….but also that shouldn’t have had made sales go down because he is soooo awesome! And hot…just saying 😉 I guess I’m a little biased lol

image

Alright well that’s all and remember, love is worth the wait!

Morgan Cheyenne

Leave a Reply

