Dreams!

26 Apr

Hello everyone!

Today is a great day! Its also a sad day tho. As a junior, I just took my final TAKS test!! šŸ˜€ TAKS are the stupidest tests in the world! I hate them so much and I’m glad I never have to take another one ever again. But I wanted to talk about my dreams and how having big dreams is actually a good thing šŸ™‚ my biggest dream is to be on Broadway or do something with acting. Its the one thing I love to do more than anything else! This is me in my Sweeney Todd costume šŸ™‚

image

I’m Mrs. Lovett! Yay!! šŸ˜€ but I’m performing Worst Pies in London tonight after we get done doing our play Monkey Soup for the last time šŸ˜¦ I love being on stage and it’s the one thing I want to do for the rest of my life. People always told me to shoot for the stars when I was little but now they say “lets be realistic” Well people I’m still shooting for the stars!! Ill never give up my dreams and neither should you šŸ™‚ If you have a big dream, go for it and work hard to achieve it! Being realistic is overrated and pointless! Lol I mean if everyone was realistic the Van Gogh would have given up after he cut his ear off šŸ˜› haha Ya see? You’ve got to keep going! Live your dreams!!

Okay see you tomorrow and remember, love is worth the wait!

Morgan Cheyenne

One Response to “Dreams!”

  1. pyrosmoothiesarahann April 26, 2012 at 4:16 pm #

    I’ll be there with you, hun! Standing next to you cracking jokes šŸ˜€ šŸ˜‰ Don’t you laugh, missy! Get those lines! You know you’re wonderful and you have your whole future to get to where you need to be. I know you can do it! Love ya.

    btw…. how did you get your blog looking so cool? I’m still new at this

Leave a Reply

