New Life!

22 Apr

Hello everyone!

I’m so excited to start blogging! I can’t wait to get some amazing things out there onto the interweb!! πŸ˜€ To start things off I’m going to let you guys in on a little piece of my life. I’m Morgan Cheyenne! I’m 16. I’m actually smarter than a 16 year old most of the time but I don’t like to show it πŸ˜› lol I am young so I do say “lol” and “haha” often but only so you know when I’m laughing haha πŸ™‚ I’ll always be young at heart as well! One of my favorite activities is coloring! lol I’m deathly afraid of being alone and feet! ugh feet! I also am obsessed with music! Any music is amazing, except country most times πŸ˜› I love to draw and I’m hoping to travel the world one day so I can visit these places: Rome, London, Germany (so i can get back to my roots), and Japan! πŸ™‚ I’m obsessed with Adam Lambert!!! He is sooooo amazing! Anywho, this is me X3

So there you go! πŸ™‚ There is a little brief on who I am. You should definitely follow me and I will post everyday! Also go follow The Duke of Design! Brian is so amazing πŸ™‚ http://www.thedukeofdesign.com

Alright until next time! πŸ™‚ and remember, Love is worth the wait!
Morgan Cheyenne

Leave a Reply

